Tanya Morgan Presents – “The Further Adventures Of Von Pea” Mixtape

Fresh off their mention in XXL as part of the “New Kids In Town,” TM’s Von Pea drops off The Further Adventures Of Von Pea, featuring all Madlib production from The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas. I know there was a podcast up for it last week, but I waited to put the mixtape up instead. Tracklist and link after the jump…

01 introduction
02 players!
03 web 2009
04 all day hell (f/ Donwill)
05 so supreme
06 the bubble (f/ Che Grand)
07 peagreenery
08 main jawn
09 starstruck / WHAT?
10 options (the great escape)
11 love (f/ Median & Elucid)
12 one man circus (co-starring Ilyas)

Download: Tanya Morgan “The Further Adventures Of Von Pea” Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: